Wortmarke der Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Center for Theoretical Chemistry



List of members of group Roemelt

Members of the Römelt group in alphabetical order:


Esma Birsen Boydas
PhD Student
Room: NC 02/33
Telephone: +49-234-32-28568
E-mail: esma.boydas@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Abhishek Khedkar
PhD Student
Room: NC 02/33
Telephone: +49-234-32-28568
E-mail: abhishek.khedkar@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Tobias Kull
Student
Room: NBCF 03/297
Telephone: +49-234-32-25606
E-mail: tobias.kull@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Patrick Marx
Student
Room: NC 02/33
Telephone: +49-234-32-28568
E-mail: patrick.marx@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Michael Römelt
Head of an Emmy-Noether Research Group
Room: NC 03/50
Telephone: +49-234-32-26749
E-mail: michael.roemelt@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Michelle Schmidt
Student
Room: NBCF 03/297
Telephone: +49-234-32-25606
E-mail: michelle.schmidt@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Mihkel Ugandi
PhD Student
Room: NC 02/33
Telephone: +49-234-32-28568
E-mail: mihkel.ugandi@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Print Friendly, PDF & Email