Wortmarke der Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Center for Theoretical Chemistry



List of members of group Haettig

Members of the Hättig group in alphabetical order:


M.Sc. Chetana Badala Viswanatha
PhD Student
Room: NC 02/35
Telephone: +49-234-32-26846
E-mail: Chetana.BadalaViswanatha@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

B.Sc. Hang Choi
M.Sc. Student
Room: NC 02/34
Telephone: +49-234-32-24523
E-mail: hang.choi@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

M.Sc. Marius Frank
PhD Student
Room: NC 02/35
Telephone: +49-234-32-26846
E-mail: marius.frank@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Julian Golzwarden
B.Sc. Student
Room: NC 02/35
Telephone: +49-234-32-26846
E-mail: Julian.Golzwarden@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Prof. Dr. Christof Hättig
Professor
Room: NCDF 03/400b
Telephone: +49-234-32-28082
E-mail: christof.haettig@rub.de

M.Sc. Sarah Khani
PhD Student
Room: NC 02/35
Telephone: +49-234-32-26846
E-mail: sarah.khani@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

M.Sc. Alireza Marefat Khah
PhD Student
Room: NC 02/34
Telephone: +49-234-32-24523
E-mail: alireza.marefat@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

M.Sc. Lisa Warczinski
PhD Student
Room: NC 02/34
Telephone: +49-234-32-24523
E-mail: lisa.warczinski@rub.de

M.Sc. Özlem Yönder
PhD Student
Room: NC 02/73
Telephone: +49-234-32-22125
E-mail: oezlem.yoender@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Print Friendly, PDF & Email