Wortmarke der Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Center for Theoretical Chemistry



List of members of group Haettig

Members of the Hättig group in alphabetical order:


Dr. Tsegabirhan Berhane Wendumu
Guest
Room: NC 1/71b
Telephone: +49-234-32-27242
E-mail: tsegabirhan.berhane@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Marius Frank
Research Associate
Room: NC 02/35
Telephone: +49-234-32-26846
E-mail: marius.frank@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Prof. Dr. Christof Hättig
Professor
Room: NCDF 03/400b
Telephone: +49-234-32-28082
E-mail: christof.haettig@rub.de

Dr. Sarah Khani
Research Associate
Room: NC 02/35
Telephone: +49-234-32-26846
E-mail: sarah.khani@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Alireza Marefat Khah
PhD Student
Room: NC 02/34
Telephone: +49-234-32-24523
E-mail: alireza.marefat@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Penelope Pesara
Student
Room: NC 02/34
Telephone: +49-234-32-24523
E-mail: penelope.pesara@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Matthias Rückert
PhD Student
Room: NC 02/73
Telephone: +49-234-32-22125
E-mail: rueckert.matthias@rub.de

Arjeta Rushiti
PhD Student
Room: NC 02/73
Telephone: +49-234-32-22125
E-mail: arjeta.rushiti@rub.de

Robert Treß
PhD Student
Room: NC 02/34
Telephone: +49-234-32-24523
E-mail: robert.tress@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Lisa Warczinski
PhD Student
Room: ZEMOS 0.29
Telephone: +49-234-32-26719
E-mail: lisa.warczinski@rub.de

Özlem Yönder
PhD Student
Room: NC 02/73
Telephone: +49-234-32-22125
E-mail: oezlem.yoender@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Print Friendly, PDF & Email