Wortmarke der Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Center for Theoretical Chemistry



List of members of group Schaefer

Members of the Schäfer group in alphabetical order:


Dr. Olivier Fisette
Research Associate
Room: ZEMOS 0.45
Telephone: +49-234-32-21577
E-mail: olivier.fisette@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Hendrik Göddeke
PhD Student
Room: ZEMOS 0.43
Telephone: +49-234-32-21571
E-mail: hendrik.goeddeke@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Samira Jodeir
Student
Room: ZEMOS 0.31
Telephone: +49-234-32-26754
E-mail: Samira.Jodeir@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Selina Juber
Student
Room: ZEMOS 0.45
Telephone: +49-234-32-21577
E-mail: selina.juber@gmail.com

Christopher Paeslack
PhD Student
Room: ZEMOS 0.43
Telephone: +49-234-32-21571
E-mail: christopher.paeslack@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Snehal Patel
Student
Room: ZEMOS 0.45
Telephone: +49-234-32-21577
E-mail: Snehal.Patel@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Professor Dr. Lars Schäfer
Professor
Room: ZEMOS 0.51
Telephone: +49-234-32-21582
E-mail: Lars.Schaefer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Homepage: http://www.theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de/allcategories-en-gb/research/schaefer/researchschaefer

Sebastian Wingbermühle
PhD Student
Room: ZEMOS 0.45
Telephone: +49-234-32-21577
E-mail: sebastian.wingbermuehle@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Print Friendly, PDF & Email