Wortmarke der Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Center for Theoretical Chemistry



List of members of group Marx

Members of the Marx group in alphabetical order:


Prof. Dr. Biman Bagchi
Visiting Professor
Room: ZEMOS 0.27
Telephone: +49-234-32-19044
E-mail: profbiman@gmail.com

Richard Beckmann
PhD Student
Room: ZEMOS 0.31
Telephone: +49-234-32-26754
E-mail: richard.beckmann@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Sebastian Blach
Student
Room: NBCF 03/297
Telephone: +49-234-32-25606
E-mail: sebastian.blach@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Banshi Das
Research Associate
Room: NC 03/49
Telephone: +49-234-32-26750
E-mail: banshi.das@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Laura Durán Caballero
PhD Student
Room: ZEMOS 0.37
Telephone: +49-234-32-21955
E-mail: laura.duran-caballero@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Mrs. Doris Fischer-Niess
Secretary
Room: NBCF 03/295
Telephone: +49-234-32-26485
E-mail: theochem@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Amal Jindal
Research Associate
Room: NCDF 03/400a
Telephone: +49-234-32-22847
E-mail: amal.jindal@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Saskia Körning
PhD student
Room: NBCF 03/297
Telephone: +49-234-32-25606
E-mail: saskia.koerning@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Mrs. Sylke Kohlpoth
Secretary
Room: NBCF 03/295
Telephone: +49-234-32-26485
E-mail: theochem@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Holger Langer
IT Manager and Chief Information Officer
Room: NC 03/53
Telephone: +49-234-32-28026 (stationary)
+49-234-32-26673 (mobile)
E-mail: holger.langer@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Professor Dr. Dominik Marx
Professor and Head
Room: NBCF 03/296
Telephone: +49-234-32-28083
E-mail: dominik.marx@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Publications:
Curriculum Vitae:
http://www.theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de/go/pub_www.pdf
http://www.theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de/go/marx-cv-en.pdf

Jan Noetzel
PhD Student
Room: NC 03/53
Telephone: +49-234-32-28026
E-mail: jan.noetzel@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Chanbum Park
Research Associate
Room: NC 03/50
Telephone: +49-234-32-26749
E-mail: chanbum.park@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Bikramjit Sharma
Research Associate
Room: NC 03/52
Telephone: +49-234-32-22121
E-mail: bikramjit.sharma@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Nore Stolte
Research Associate
Room: ZEMOS 01.79
Telephone: +49-234-32-19303
E-mail: nora.stolte@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Archy Tripathi
PhD Student
Room: ZEMOS 0.33
Telephone: +49-234-32-24773
E-mail: archy.tripathi@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Print Friendly, PDF & Email